top of page

Empowering One's self....

No one is born feeling self-empowered. Confidence is learned. EVERYONE has fears and insecurities. I had to learn this the hard way. I believed everyone came here with all this in them just waiting to burst out. Until I looked in the mirror at myself. I couldn't for the life of me understand why I wasn't as confident as I thought I was. I have so many fears and insecurities locked down inside of me. Yet I stood in front of so many people displaying it but not having it at all. You do know there is a false set of confidence that we can walk in called PRIDE! Pride embodies insecurities and fears, low-self esteem.

I have good news for you! You can empower yourself as I did step by step, with practice, patience and endurance. One day at a time. My empowering started when I finally said Ok... your a mess and you need to start repairing whats been deposited into your mind and body. I started by reading about how God truly sees me not what man sees me as. I then went around people who would start to lift me higher than I thought I was. Have you noticed the letter I... this is an I movement! You have to take charge of yourself. No one else responsibility. Once we stop putting our healing in others hands we can truly become HEALED! It's your life and yours decision to make. Get MAD--- AND Make A Decision!

bottom of page