top of page

Full-time Moms/ Part-time Dads

Not necessary your average blog! Taking a personal look at being a Full Time Mom twice. First time I was 17 having a baby, without support from the father to now being 44 with twins and not really having support again. I began to analyzed myself and asking what happened, where did it all go wrong. Why don't the fathers of my babies want to help me. Not just from the point of money but mentally, physically and just being there for the kids. Sometimes as FT Moms we tend to search ourselves for error. The first father said it was my fault I moved out of state, so he couldn't do for her. (Bologna). To now having a father who lived in the same house with my kids for 12 years to now it's like He doesn't even know them. He has amnesia! Did you forget about all those years you were in the house with them, have you forget them, or have you moved on to create another family and leave your blood children abandon!

Why, why, why is it ok for the Fathers to be part-time or no time. Why are mothers left to raise the kids, support the kids and merely be on Go all the time.

I took a long pause writing this... and said FIX IT JESUS!

It's really easy for the father to disconnect from child or children, Why? I've taken a look at the history of each father and it helped me to understand why... Absence Fathers in both lives. No one to teach them how to be fathers. Take your eyes off the situation and began to focus on the reasons. You may never know the whole story of there past, but something entered in and began to grow in them that caused them to be the way they are.

It's not your Fault! Keep taking care of them babies and the Father, the Heavenly Father will supply every need!

PLEASE DON'T TAKE OFFENSE, THERE ARE SOME AWESOME FATHERS OUT THERE!

bottom of page