top of page

Winning Chic presents "Girl I Got You"


To all my subscribers and friends, I am having a day full of fun, freedom and festivities. I invite each and everyone of you to come and be apart of what seems so uninteresting to now being a need for us ladies. Have you ever felt alone and needed someone to talk to you without being shamed or put down. Does your insides seem like your about to die, and no one understands you. Or your in church and yet your feel lost and all out of place.

I encourage you to come and see what tools you can learn from and start moving forward in life as a Winningchic! Remember you should always learn how to Win from Within!

Here's the link to get registered!

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/girl-i-got-you-conference-2018-tickets-49302927383?aff=ebdssbdestsearch&utm-medium=discovery&utm-campaign=social&utm-content=attendeeshare&utm-source=cp&utm-term=destsearch

bottom of page