top of page

You will not loose, You will WIN!

Deep within my heart, I believe 2018 began a whirlwind of confidence that took over my soul. I could breathe again like never before. I could look myself in the mirror and tell myself "Girl I Got YOU!" I would hear the sounds of the enemy and keep moving forward. I began to run back to God with my arms wide open ready to fall into his chest. I could see, I could hear, I could embrace Him again. I desired to be apart of Him and He apart of me. See, life had stopped and I didn't want anything to do with church or its members.

When you feel like your surrounded by fire, hell and storms that's raging out of control. Through it may look like the enemy has Won and your not about to Win. Just know God surrounds you, protects you, covers you with unconditional love, grace and mercy. He will guide you all the way.

As I began to Walk, the voices of the enemy were so loud! Felt like walls were closing in and the floor beneath me was disappearing.

When you feel your not good enough. Or feel as thou its not your time. Know that He certainly hasn't given up on you! He's right there with you and You Will Not Loose, You Will Win!

bottom of page